Crock Pot to the Rescue Cook eBook is ready for purchase

 

 

Natalee's and Angies crock pot cover fixed

CROCK POT TO THE RESCUE

  TWO CRAZY GALS PUBLISHING

list for book

Here is just a small sample of the YUMMY recipes 

inside Crock Pot to the Rescue Cook eBook

I have to admit I am very proud of how this book has turned out. When I did my first cook book I seriously had no idea what so ever how to make one. But instead of feeling paralyzed about how to begin I just jumped in and did it. That cook book, although very sloppy, turned out to be a rather great success in the terms of sales. And even more then that though, it taught me to not allow my own fear to stop me. If it had failed, at least sales wise, it still would have been successful because I DID IT!

If you would like to purchase this new Cook eBook, or my other two, you can find them right here on my blog, just click on Natalee’s eBooks for Purchase At the Top of this page or go to http://www.natalee.rocks

Thank you all for your support and as always please feel free to leave me a comment, I love getting feedback from everyone!

Natalee Embry

http://www.natembry.com

Leave a Reply

